Theme for 2020
Acting together to achieve social and environmental justice for all

On this page you will find:

  • Testimonies: messages from people living in extreme poverty,...
  • Presentation: the meaning of the Day, its spirit,...
  • Highlights: activities, messages, significant gestures,...
  • Contact us: for any question related to October 17.
  • Toolbox: poster, concept note, documents of reference, videos,...

Select a country to see what took place the previous years

Mexico - Wednesday 14 October 2020 - Taller online ¿QUÉ PUEDO HACER CONTRA LA POBREZA?

¿QUÉ PUEDO HACER CONTRA LA POBREZA?

Inscríbete en http://bit.ly/que-puedo-hacer

✅ Si alguna vez te has hecho esta pregunta

✅ Si quieres pensar en otras maneras de contribuir

✅ Si estás buscando inspiración

Únete a este taller participativo donde compartir y generar ideas para actuar en tu vida personal, familiar, social, profesional o ciudadana por un mundo sin pobreza.

Cárgate de ideas y contribuye a la creación de

"La guía de las 52 ideas de acción contra la pobreza".

Miércoles 14 de octubre | 2 h de duración

15h Guatemala, Honduras

16h México, Perú

17h Bolivia

18h Buenos Aires, Brasilia

Inscríbete en http://bit.ly/que-puedo-hacer

Gratuito. Cupo limitado.

¿Te unes?

Mexico
Mexico